042ee931bf · Make setting limbo mode also update system channel. Rename from limbomode to limbo · Updated 2026-08-28 10:43:13 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?